top of page

Andrew Muwonge is represented exclusively by Stewart Talent.

Stewart Logo.jpg

TV/Film

Jenny Armstrong

(312) 943-3131 Ext.124

Jenny@Stewarttalent.com

Theatre

Sam Samuelson

(312) 943-3131 Ext.136

Sam@Stewarttalent.com

Parts

Sandra Wee Tom

(312) 943-3131 Ext.114

Sandrawt@Stewarttalent.com

Voiceover

Sheila Dougherty

(312) 943-3131 Ext.138

Sheila@Stewarttalent.com

Commercial

Casey Janney

(312) 943-3131 Ext.116

Caseyj@Stewarttalent.com

Print

Maher Naser

(312) 943-3131 Ext.104

Maher@Stewarttalent.com

Andrew Muwonge Theatrical Headshot.jpg

Photo By Ian McClaren

  • imdb_logo
  • Instagram

Contact me directly

Thanks for stopping by. I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

  • Instagram
bottom of page